The Band

Kim Wilson – Lead Vocal & Harmonica

Johnny Moeller – guitar

Steve Gomes – Bass

Kevin Anker – keyboards

Rob Stupka – drums

Tbirds 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>